shop-header.png
 

2022 Memberships now available to purchase!

Match Centre  

 

Sat, May 28 - 13:00
Division 1
Englands

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Chipping Campden CC 1st XI

Chipping Campden CC
1st XI

Mon, May 30 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U15s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 15

Poulton CC
Under 15

Bourton Vale CC Under 15 B

Bourton Vale CC
Under 15 B

Mon, May 30 - 18:00
Gloucestershire - North Development

Poulton CC Under 19

Poulton CC
Under 19

Charlton Kings CC Under 19

Charlton Kings CC
Under 19

Tue, May 31 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U13s STANDARD HARD BALL
The Park

Cirencester CC Under 13

Cirencester CC
Under 13

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Wed, Jun 1 - 18:00
Gloucestershire - North Development
The Park

Cirencester CC Under 19

Cirencester CC
Under 19

Poulton CC Under 19

Poulton CC
Under 19

Wed, Jun 1 - 18:15
CDCA Lighthouse T20
Barnsley Park

Barnsley Beeches CC Twenty20

Barnsley Beeches CC Twenty
20

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Fri, Jun 3 - 18:00
CDCA Cain & Fuller Women's League
Englands

Poulton CC Womens 1st XI

Poulton CC Womens
1st XI

Langford CC, Oxon Womens 1st XI

Langford CC, Oxon Womens
1st XI

Sat, Jun 4 - 13:00
Division 1
The Ridings

Chipping Sodbury CC 1st XI

Chipping Sodbury CC
1st XI

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 5 - 10:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U11s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Langford CC, Oxon Under 11

Langford CC, Oxon
Under 11

Poulton CC Under 11

Poulton CC
Under 11

Mon, Jun 6 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U15s STANDARD HARD BALL
The Park

Cirencester CC Under 15

Cirencester CC
Under 15

Poulton CC Under 15

Poulton CC
Under 15

Tue, Jun 7 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U13s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Cricklade CC Under 13

Cricklade CC
Under 13

Wed, Jun 8 - 18:15
CDCA Lighthouse T20
Englands

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Tarbarrow CC Midweek XI

Tarbarrow CC Midweek XI

Sat, Jun 11 - 13:00
Division 1
Englands

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Cheltenham CC 2nd XI

Cheltenham CC
2nd XI

Mon, Jun 13 - 18:00
Gloucestershire - North Development

Kingsholm CC Under 19

Kingsholm CC
Under 19

Poulton CC Under 19

Poulton CC
Under 19

Tue, Jun 14 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U13s STANDARD HARD BALL
GT RISSINGTON CRICKET GROUND

Great Rissington CC Under 13

Great Rissington CC
Under 13

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Wed, Jun 15 - 18:15
CDCA Lighthouse T20
Englands

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Tetbury CC Midweek XI

Tetbury CC Midweek XI

Sat, Jun 18 - 13:00
Division 1
Westbury on Severn Cricket Club

Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI

Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos
1st XI

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 19 - 10:00
CDCA JNR FRIENDLY U11s PAIRS SOFT BALL

Bourton Vale CC Under 11

Bourton Vale CC
Under 11

Poulton CC Under 11

Poulton CC
Under 11

Mon, Jun 20 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U15s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 15

Poulton CC
Under 15

Bourton Vale CC Under 15

Bourton Vale CC
Under 15

Tue, Jun 21 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U13s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Fairford CC Under 13

Fairford CC
Under 13

Wed, Jun 22 - 18:15
CDCA Lighthouse T20
Malmesbury cricket ground

Malmesbury CC Midweek XI

Malmesbury CC Midweek XI

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Fri, Jun 24 - 18:00
CDCA Cain & Fuller Women's League
Englands

Poulton CC Womens 1st XI

Poulton CC Womens
1st XI

Cricklade CC Womens 1st XI

Cricklade CC Womens
1st XI

Sat, Jun 25 - 13:00
Division 1
Englands

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Kingsholm CC 1st XI

Kingsholm CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 10:00
CDCA JNR FRIENDLY U9s PAIRS SOFT BALL

Cricklade CC Under 9

Cricklade CC
Under 9

Poulton CC Under 9

Poulton CC
Under 9

Mon, Jun 27 - 18:00
Gloucestershire - North Development

Poulton CC Under 19

Poulton CC
Under 19

Cirencester CC Under 19

Cirencester CC
Under 19

Mon, Jun 27 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U15s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 15

Poulton CC
Under 15

Cirencester CC Under 15

Cirencester CC
Under 15

Tue, Jun 28 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U13s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Cirencester CC Under 13

Cirencester CC
Under 13

Wed, Jun 29 - 18:15
CDCA Lighthouse T20
Englands

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Lechlade CC Twenty20

Lechlade CC Twenty
20

Sat, Jul 2 - 13:00
Division 1
John Hawkins Ground

Hawkesbury Upton CC 1st XI

Hawkesbury Upton CC
1st XI

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 10:00
CDCA JNR FRIENDLY U9s PAIRS SOFT BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 9

Poulton CC
Under 9

Fairford CC Under 9

Fairford CC
Under 9

Mon, Jul 4 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U15s STANDARD HARD BALL

Bourton Vale CC Under 15 B

Bourton Vale CC
Under 15 B

Poulton CC Under 15

Poulton CC
Under 15

Tue, Jul 5 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U13s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Bourton Vale CC Under 13

Bourton Vale CC
Under 13

Wed, Jul 6 - 18:15
CDCA Lighthouse T20
GT RISSINGTON CRICKET GROUND

Great Rissington CC Twenty20

Great Rissington CC Twenty
20

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Sat, Jul 9 - 13:00
Division 1
Civil Service Sports Ground

Cheltenham Civil Service CC 1st XI

Cheltenham Civil Service CC
1st XI

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 10:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U11s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 11

Poulton CC
Under 11

Cirencester CC Under 11 C

Cirencester CC
Under 11 C

Mon, Jul 11 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U15s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 15

Poulton CC
Under 15

Cricklade CC Under 15

Cricklade CC
Under 15

Mon, Jul 11 - 18:00
Gloucestershire - North Development

Charlton Kings CC Under 19

Charlton Kings CC
Under 19

Poulton CC Under 19

Poulton CC
Under 19

Tue, Jul 12 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U13s STANDARD HARD BALL
Englands

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Great Rissington CC Under 13

Great Rissington CC
Under 13

Wed, Jul 13 - 18:15
CDCA Lighthouse T20
Englands

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Poulton CC Midweek XI

Fairford CC T20 Blast XI

Fairford CC T
20 Blast XI

Sat, Jul 16 - 13:00
Division 1
Englands

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Thornbury CC, Glos 2nd XI

Thornbury CC, Glos
2nd XI

Mon, Jul 18 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U15s STANDARD HARD BALL

Bourton Vale CC Under 15

Bourton Vale CC
Under 15

Poulton CC Under 15

Poulton CC
Under 15

Tue, Jul 19 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U13s STANDARD HARD BALL

Bourton Vale CC Under 13

Bourton Vale CC
Under 13

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Sat, Jul 23 - 13:00
Division 1
Englands

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Aston Ingham CC 1st XI

Aston Ingham CC
1st XI

Mon, Jul 25 - 18:00
Gloucestershire - North Development

Poulton CC Under 19

Poulton CC
Under 19

Kingsholm CC Under 19

Kingsholm CC
Under 19

Tue, Jul 26 - 18:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U13s STANDARD HARD BALL

Cricklade CC Under 13

Cricklade CC
Under 13

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Sat, Jul 30 - 13:00
Division 1

Chipping Campden CC 1st XI

Chipping Campden CC
1st XI

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 10:00
CDCA JNR LEAGUE U11s STANDARD HARD BALL
The Park

Cirencester CC Under 11 B

Cirencester CC
Under 11 B

Poulton CC Under 11

Poulton CC
Under 11

Sat, Aug 6 - 13:00
Division 1
Englands

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Chipping Sodbury CC 1st XI

Chipping Sodbury CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 14:00
Under 13 Performance 1

Bristol CC '13'

Bristol CC '
13'

Poulton CC Under 13

Poulton CC
Under 13

Sat, Aug 13 - 13:00
Division 1
Victoria Ground

Cheltenham CC 2nd XI

Cheltenham CC
2nd XI

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 13:00
Division 1
Englands

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos 1st XI

Westbury-on-Severn CC, Glos
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 13:00
Division 1
Henry Oppenheim Memorial Ground

Kingsholm CC 1st XI

Kingsholm CC
1st XI

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 13:00
Division 1
Englands

Poulton CC 1st XI

Poulton CC
1st XI

Hawkesbury Upton CC 1st XI

Hawkesbury Upton CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 10 - 13:00
CDCA Cain & Fuller Saturday League Division Two
Lechlade CC

Langford CC, Oxon 3rd XI

Langford CC, Oxon
3rd XI

Poulton CC 3rd XI

Poulton CC
3rd XI

Fri, May 27
Friendly

Poulton CC Under 11 B

Poulton CC Under 11 B

Cirencester CC Under 11 C

Cirencester CC Under 11 C

Fri, May 21
CDCA Cain & Fuller Women's League
Englands

Bourton Vale CC - Womens 1st XI - Conceded

Poulton CC Womens 1st XI

Poulton CC Womens 1st XI

Bourton Vale CC Womens 1st XI

Bourton Vale CC Womens 1st XI